Midnight Blues – Joe Bonamassa

Posted: February 26th, 2014 in heroes, music, The Blues, weather
Tags: , , , ,

I am so sorry that I’ve not been around. My mind’s been going through some changes* and I have felt incredibly blue these past few weeks. Really bad and funky. The relentless snowfall has not helped, either and I am sore all over. And we’re supposed to get another foot in a couple of days. God.

But…

Something really nice happened just the other day.

Something that has potential, the chance to get rid of some really awful feelings roiling inside me.

So I thought I would celebrate my hopeful return with you all with this beautiful song I got in Mr. Bonamassa’s newsletter.

It seemed so ridiculously appropriate.

Peace unto you all.

* (Sorry, Buddy.)

Leave a Reply

