Evidence (not)

Posted: September 11th, 2013 in 9/11, Conspiracy, criminals, disclosure
Tags: ,

Markus Allen Published on Sep 11, 2013

http://www.truthin7minutes.com/alert?… This video demonstrates how the news media faked the 9/11 terror plot…

Indeed it does.

Edit to add:

Actually, I have been scammed. I am sorry and apologize to you all.

See here:

WORLD TRADE FIREBALL

this picture quite clearly shows the same building and its quite obliviously in front of WTC-2 and not behind like the video claims its to be.

And that kind of explains that then.

No CGI required.

from this post by OtherSideOfTheCoin.

 

But after years of personal research, diving deep into countless bottomless rabbit holes, being cast as a nutter, (by friends, even), and the subsequent frustration and angst, I have come to the conclusion that the majority of my countrymen either don’t care in the slightest what the the truth really is, or, are simply as thick as a plank.

I don’t understand that at all. I really don’t.

As a result I stopped posting about 9/11. I felt I should this year for some reason.

Maybe it is because the perps are still around, exempt from prosecution and living the high life. Maybe it is because their successors are amplifying what they set in motion on a daily basis and doing whatever they please, regardless of illegality or lack of morals.

Something like that.

Some are still trying, though and that is heartening.

I got the image shown below in an email from www.ReThink911.org about their Times Square billboard and campaign. It is said that 2/3 of the people are unaware of Building 7. I asked a professional person in psychiatrics if she knew once not long ago. She did not.

I just hope the truth comes fully to light before the people who did it are all dead.

THAT would be honoring those who lost their lives.

ReThink911 Times Square

ReThink911 is sponsored by Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth, a 501(c)3 non-profit organization, and Remember Building 7, a campaign by 9/11 family members to raise awareness of Building 7.

Let us hope.

Honor those killed and their loved ones.

Peace.

Comments
  1. Yes Iggy, it’s frustrating as hell. I still meet colleagues who are convinced this whole ‘project’ was the result of a bunch of guys with box-cutters. And yes, mention Building 7 and you get a dumb-founded look. 9/11 will have to go down as the greatest psy-op in history.

    • iggymak says:

      Thank you Anthony. I truly appreciate it. I am so embarrassed about the video. That sort of thing should be well behind me, but, emotions soar, thinker shuts off. Jeez. Do you think I should edit it out, as I was just going to when I saw your reply, or should I leave it be?

      • I’d leave it Iggy. Something else that occurred to me. The demolition of Building 7 raises for me at least the question, Why? Why bring down a 3rd building that would only serve to raise more suspicion? Were they testing the public’s gullibility; to see how far they could get?
        Someone else has also pointed out to me that Sept 11 is the anniversary of the coup in Chile, that overthrew the democratically elected govt of Allende in 1973. This coup led to the eventual death of some 60,000 people. Oddly enough the world appears to have forgotten this anniversary completely. Not that I’m superstitious, but it seems to me the date Sept 11 is one in which you want to stay in bed. ;-)

        • iggymak says:

          OK Anthony, I will, then.

          There was lots and lots of good stuff in #7… tons of gold bars held in secure storage in the basement for banks and governments, (allegedly whisked away by someone(s)!), offices of the SEC with all the records of the Enron scandal, CIA, NSA, FBI stations, Giuliani’s new command center… stuff like that. That’s off the top of my head after an obviously long time.

          Thank you for reminding me about Allende, I am guilty of forgetting it too, but I had known that at some point. Interesting the stuff they do. You should look up Bohemian Grove for a taste along those lines. Very strange, our rulers be.

          • Bohemian Grove. That’s a bit like the Bilderbergers isn’t it? Is it just for the American elite or global?

            • iggymak says:

              It’s a weird place of strange and elaborate religious-type rituals amidst the wining and dining all enjoyed at a country resort. Truly bizarre. I don’t know if it has global members, but don’t see any reason for it not to, but that said I know nothing, really. I’ve not looked too deeply.

Leave a Reply

