Birth O’ My Heart

This is the way it looked, countless trillions of years ago, when my heart was first born. Born from the swirling storm of energy that I started life as. Tumultuous times those were, filled with the romance of possibility. Fractal art is the only way that events like this can really be described. Hey, you know, this one might by a good one for my special Earth girl…

 

Or maybe not… it’s either this or a … oh, wait. Never mind.

Ha! I’m happy. My hearts don’t usually come out this nice, or should I say this purposed. The ‘stutters’ just before my little heart fully forms, (yes, it is a time exposure!), via controlled ‘detonation-in-place’ – turned up well and are just this side of recognizable. Ha!

So what do you all think? Like it?

Should probably put it on other items as well… that goes for a lot of designs already done.

Work, work, work. Hehe, but fun.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

