UFO Song – Christopher Brown

Posted: January 22nd, 2012 in Art, Forteana, music, UFO, UFO sightings
Tags: , , , , ,

Uploaded by on Dec 27, 2008

Singer songwriter Christopher Brown performs UFO Song at The Towne Crier Cafe in Pawling, NY. 07/25/08

For more info: cbonline.net

Wa hey, my good lads and lassies, I found a bit of Forteana in musical form… dig this wonderful piece of folk Americana about aliens and a little trip in a UFO.

I had not heard of Christopher Brown till just a few minutes ago (I don’t get out much) when this song was played by Bob Sherman on his Woody’s Children radio show on WFUV-FM. 90.7MHz in the NY Metro area or live(ish) streaming on the interwebs.

I’m glad I was tuned in!

This big grin came over my face and the thought formed instantly that I had to find this on the Tube and share it with my fellow wacky Forteans and all those would-be fellow wacky Forteans the whole world over.

Peace, eh?

Leave a Reply

