The Bubble – A Fractal Print by iggymak

Posted: January 6th, 2012 in Art, merch, nature
Tags: , , , , , ,
The Bubble print
The Bubble by iggymak
You can Sell my art for free at zazzle.

 

This piece is a nice example of the sort of thing I’ve been creating lately.

Just in case you were wondering what I do when I’m not here. Were you?

Well, anyway, making fractal flames is one. Not sure why they are called flames, exactly… and haven’t really felt a burning need to find out.

They’re big fun when they “work.”

Fractals are inherently natural, just look around… and perhaps there is some sort of ingrained mental connection going on deep within the cranium, because they seem to please in a way that is more felt than anything else… for me at least… it’s hard to describe. It’s just… different. And a trifle strange, I guess.

I wish the picture were bigger… although you can zoom in pretty closely at the site.

Hope you enjoy it.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

