I’ve had this picture for a while now. You might have seen it. They won, those terrorists, that they did. But neither the guy in this image nor any of his fellows had anything to do with it. They’re not the terrorists. Nope.

As whoever pasted those words on this image realizes, the USA is now the laughing stock of the entire world. And deservedly so. War on terror my ass. More and more I am ashamed to be a part of it. More and more I want to pack up and go, leaving the ignorant, mindless dolts to their fate. You know, I wasn’t going to even put any commentary in this post. But I just couldn’t. Going to an enslavement meeting today, by the way. Wish me luck.

We are the laughing stock the world. I hope you government supporters are happy.

 

Leave a Reply

