Dee Andrew of Eye to the Sky

Dee Andrew of Eye to the Sky

This Saturday, February 6, tune in to Eye to the Sky radio with hostess Dee Andrew, and moi, (LOWFI founder Skylaire Alfvegren), master of disaster, as we discuss a number of subjects, including the Fortean mindset, my recent adventures in synchronicity, and undoubtedly, unexplained things in the sky.

7:00 pm (EST) 6:00 pm (CST) 5:00 pm (MST) 4:00 pm (PST).

(Shows are archived on the site, as well.)

listen: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ufo-paranormal-radio-network

http://www.eye2thesky.net

You kids and your technology!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s